GOOGLE REVIEWS

Marilyn Lucas
Marilyn Lucas
2021-08-10
Will Harper fabricated and installed our beautiful screened front porch, which he helped design. He went way above and beyond during the design process to achieve the clean design I wanted. He was on time, on budget and a true professional in every respect, and a true pleasure to work with. Had such a great experience we had him back for another couple smaller projects. We highly recommend him without hesitation.
Daniel Teston
Daniel Teston
2020-12-10
Excellent service, very friendly crew, great workmanship. After trying to get a quote for a patio from several other places in town only to be ignored, we called Will. He came out that evening and took measurements, and had us a quote that evening. We picked our design & colors, and he got us on the schedule in under 2 weeks. Once they got to work, it went fast - they did a great job relocating the dirt and fill that I had mentioned I was going to use to fill in some low spots, and took care of it for me. Now that it's complete, it looks fantastic - the color came out exactly as my wife had hoped, and the stamp used does a great job of mimicking stone as she'd hoped. We're planning on eventually adding a pergola as well, and we'll definitely be bringing our business back to Will & H3!
Paul Harper
Paul Harper
2020-09-23
karen workman
karen workman
2020-07-27
Will and company put up a patio cover very quickly. It is well done and we are very happy with it. Would highly recommend his company.
Theo Rouse
Theo Rouse
2020-06-10
We hired Will to build a pergola for us that I drew up. I had a few requests about joints and connections and Will embraced them. I need to tell you that his pricing was fair. He said he would start in about 4 to 5 weeks after we signed the contract. He started on the first day of the fifth week. He said it would take about a week or a little longer. It took him 6 days, but we did add some additional work which added the 6th day. Will and his crew are meticulous to detail. They want to make sure it is right. I would highly recommend Will Harper and H3 Outdoor Design & Construction.
Aaron White
Aaron White
2020-03-27
H3 Outdoor Design & Construction completed a porch add on for us last week and we love it. It looks like the porch was always part of the house! You can't even tell it was added on afterwards. Will was great to work with during the whole process. We are very particular and he made sure to address and fix any concerns that we had. After the porch was complete, Will and his crew came out and made sure everything was clean. They even went above and beyond to weed-eat around the porch area so that they could be sure they had every bit of wood, trash, and nail picked up before they left. We would definitely recommend H3 Outdoor!
Andrew Cannon
Andrew Cannon
2019-11-07
Will was so accommodating, kind, and respectful. He did a FANTASTIC job for us, and his pricing was very reasonable. When we were talking while he was working, he told me that his business philosophy was 3 parts... Answer his phone, show up on time, and do exceptional work. He gets 5 stars from me on all three! It is so refreshing to have the opportunity to do business locally, with someone who truly understands good business and good service. Will, I am going to recommend you to everyone I know, and try my best to bury you with referrals! Thanks, sir. Well done!
Russell Price
Russell Price
2019-10-23
I hired H3 Outdoor Design & Construction to construct a stamped concrete patio, fire pit and pergola. The final product is beautiful and has made our backyard much more useful. The project was done quickly and at a fair price. Communication was clear and responsive. I highly recommend H3 Outdoor Design & Construction for any project.
Woo Young Nam
Woo Young Nam
2019-09-07
He worked very hard for 2 days. He is very nice and trustworthy. We are very happy with our new fence.
Kylee Quintanilla
Kylee Quintanilla
2019-09-06
We had Will do some work in out outdoor mudroom recently. Not only did he have great customer service, his attention to detail was amazing! He was always available when we needed to talk to him and he even would give us little updates as the job went along. We love how everything turned out and will definitely be using him again for other projects!

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

YELP REVIEWS

5.0
Based on 3 reviews
I absolutely love my new pergola overlooking the Brazos River! I am so pleased with the craftsmanship and the crews dedication to achieving perfection. I am...
Zachry S.
Zachry S.
19:00 09 Oct 20
Company built a cover on my patio...work was done quickly and well. Very happy with the result. Highly recommend this company.
Karen W.
Karen W.
16:28 27 Jul 20
Will was so accommodating, kind, and respectful. He did a FANTASTIC job for us, and his pricing was very reasonable.When we were talking while he was...
Drew C.
Drew C.
09:32 07 Nov 19
js_loader